Madison Parish Port Commission



The Madison Parish Port Commission was created by Act 369 of the 1966 Session of Louisiana Legislature as the governing authority of the Madison Parish Port Harbor and Terminal District. The board of commissioners consist of seven members who serve four-year staggered terms; six appointed by the Madison Parish Police Jury, and one elected the six appointed members.

Scroll to Top